CrossState Committees

Ex-Officio — All Committees

Rick Stipa | CrossState Chair/TruMark Financial FCU

Audit Committee

Jim Burns | CrossState Director/Jersey Shore FCU
Traci Donahue* | CrossState Director/Cross Valley FCU
Wendy Kingsland | CrossState Director/Research 1166 FCU
Tracy Sussman | CrossState Director/MidState FCU

Compensation Committee

Ernie Huggard |  CrossState Director/South Jersey FCU
Andy Jaeger | CrossState Director/Credit Union of New Jersey
Amey Sgrignoli | CrossState Director/Belco Community Credit Union
Rick Stipa* | CrossState Chair/TruMark Financial Credit Union

Credentials Committee

John Murga* | CrossState Director/Hidden River Credit Union

Governance Committee

Jeff DeBree | CrossState Director/Penn East FCU
Steve Lardiere | CrossState Director/Pinnacle FCU
Pamala Mohn* | CrossState Director/York Educational FCU
Bob Steeves | CrossState Director/Essex County Teachers FCU

Nominating Committee

Dave Ardire | CrossState Director/Campbell FCU
Jeff DeBree | CrossState Director/Penn East FCU
Ernie Huggard* | CrossState Director/South Jersey FCU
Jay Reed | CrossState Director/Service 1st FCU

*Committee Chair

Awards Committee

The Awards Committee is responsible for judging entries for the Association’s Professional of the Year Award, Volunteer of the Year Award, awards for social responsibility, philosophy in action, and financial literacy. In addition, the Awards Committee judges and awards several Association scholarships to various schools and conferences.

Eileen Crean | Members 1st of NJ FCU
Lizzy Kennedy | Members 1st of NJ FCU
Wendy Kingsland* | Visionary FCU
Lynn Stephenson | West-Aircomm FCU
Connie Sullivan | Credit Union of NJ
Ed Williams | Discovery FCU

*Committee Chair